top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDestiny Butler

Football game 2

Updated: Nov 19, 2019






















This is my second football game shoot of school year 2019 - 2020. The differences between the two shoot are that I had a better understanding of how to shoot the pictures and where to be placed. The lighting between the two times I was there was different because the game started at seven instead of six and the fact daylight saving had happened it was darker when I arrived at the scene. At the beginning I had shutter speed issues before I had placed the 200-700 lens on my camera. I checked my images when Half time was starting and I was content with all that I had shot. I took between 30-50 minutes editing all the photos. And for this half of the game was used for waiting to shoot and the other half including halftime was a spray and pray moment.


Checked it out on my pixieset

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page